Live Facebook Event Tonight! Discussions about Grief

Author of Permission to Mourn, Tom Zuba, has developed  a new way to “do grief”.  His own personal losses of daughter, son, and wife have led him on the path to becoming a grief guide.

He has developed a video series, a blog and a retreat for those who mourn and has appeared on Oprah, radio programs and countless live events.  Tonight he invites all those who have lost a child to join him and Sara Ruble, a grieving Mom, on a live Facebook program.

The  video conversation is TONIGHT, Thursday, November 3rd at 7:00pm central time for a conversation about Soul Planning.

“The conversation begins with a discussion of what Tom calls life’s fundamental questions. Questions he believe we have to ask and answer in order to find peace following the death of a child.  Is there a God?  If so, what is God?  What role did God play in the death of my beloved?  These questions and many others can be found on page 8 of Tom’s book Permission to Mourn: A New Way to Do Grief.”

Please note the time of this LIVE event.  8:00pm eastern. 7:00pm central. 6:00pm mountain. 5:00pm pacific.  Go to Tom’s Facebook page at www.facebook.com/tomzuba to join in.  To learn more about Tom visit www.TomZuba.com

 

Share this post

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on print
Share on email