Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The TAPS Support Foundation’s Twin Talks Webinars: Twin Anemia Polycythemia Sequence 101

June 29 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Twin Talks Webinars: Twin Anemia Polycythemia Sequence 101

June 29, 2021

This webinar will be focused on answering any questions that the audience wants to know about twin anemia polycythemia sequence (TAPS).

07:00 am PDT, 9:00 am CDT, 10:00 am EDT, 3:00 pm BST 4:00pm CEST 12:00am AEST

Moderator: Stephanie Ernst, TAPS Support Foundation

Patient Special Guest: Bethany Beck, TAPS parent from Ohio

Featured Speakers: Prof. Enrico Lopriore, Dr. Femke Slaghekke, Dr. Lisanne Tollenaar, Dr. Joanne Verweij & Dr. Jeanine van Klink

To register, click here.

Details

Date:
June 29
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Event Tags:
, ,
Website:
https://www.stichtingtapssupport.com/twin-talks-webinars/

Organizer

TAPS Support Foundation
Phone:
+31 629 841 203
Email:
hello@tapssupport.com
Website:
https://www.stichtingtapssupport.com/